Chris Brown’s album ‘Royalty’ is now set for release on December 18

Chris-brown-royalty-album-coverFollowing some delays, Chris Brown’s upcoming album “Royalty” is now set for release on December 18.

Having less than three weeks before releasing the album, which was titled after his daughter, the R&B superstar has just unveiled its official tracklist, reports

The new album will have 14 songs, including the previously released “Liquor”, “Zero”, “Back to sleep” and “Fine by me”.

Its deluxe version will contain four more tracks like “Day one”, “Blow it in the wind”, “KAE” and “U did”.

Future and Atlanta up-and-coming artist Solo Lucci are the only ones making guest appearances on the project.

The album is up for pre-orders.

Releasing over the weekend, the 34-song set includes a collaboration with his former lover Rihanna.

Complete tracklist:

1. “Back to sleep”
2. “Fine by me”
3. “Wrist” (Feat. Solo Lucci)
4. “Make love”
5. “Liquor”
6. “Zero”
7. “Anyway”
8. “Picture me rollin’ ”
9. “Who’s gonna (NOBODY)”
10. “Discover”
11. “Little bit”
12. “Proof”
13. “No Filter”
14. “Little More (Royalty)”

Deluxe bonus tracks
1. “Day One”
2. “Blow It in the Wind”
3. “KAE”
4. “U Did It” (Feat. Future)

Check Also

(140101) -- NEW YORK, Jan. 1, 2014 (Xinhua) -- Singer Miley Cyrus performs during the celebration for the new year at Time Square in New York, the United States, Dec. 31, 2013. (Xinhua/Cheng Li) (srb)

Cyrus & Liam not planning any wedding

Actors and on and off couple Miley Cyrus and Liam Hemsworth are in no rush ...

(150905) -- VENICE, Sept. 5, 2015 (Xinhua) -- Actress Amber Heard attends a photocall for the movie "The Danish Girl"  during the 72nd Venice Film Festival at Lido island in Venice, Italy, Sept. 5, 2015. (Xinhua/Ye Pingfan)(azp)

Amber Heard cosying up to a mystery man

Amber Heard, who had a public fall out with her former husband and actor Johnny ...

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *